A special guest at Presentation

The sun was shining, the BBQ sizzling, the man in red came in on a Harley….. the only thing missing was a high tide.

Thanks to everyone for a great day!

Photos from the presentation click here

Special mention goes to:

James Simmons – Club Person of the Year

Con Panteli – President’s Award

Dante Hyam – Junior Club Champion

Mark Brown – Senior Club Champion

Connor Cooney – Most Improved

Mason Hills – Achievement Award

See you all back at the track in 2016!!



2015 Night of Champions

MNSW held their Night Of Champions on Saturday night. Our Club would like to say a huge Congratulations to our following members who received trophies on the night:

Connor Rossandich – 3rd Place – 65cc   10-12 years

Dante Hyam – 3rd Place –  85cc 2 Stroke & 150cc 4 Stroke  12-14 years

Chloe Bowers- 2nd Place -100-150cc 2 Stroke & 200-250cc 4 Stroke 13-16 years

Congratulations to you all, on a great year of racing.

We also surprised our club President – Wayne Mather – with a nomination for “Volunteer Recognition Award”.  The field was narrowed down to 5 nominees on the night.

We’re very proud to say that Wayne was voted “Volunteer of the Year” for 2015.

Well done Wayne, you totally deserve it!!